goodspolew.blogg.se

Install cuda linux mint
Install cuda linux mint








install cuda linux mint

However build-essential would not install with libc6 version 2.31-0ubuntu9.3 that I initially had on my system. Here are the steps that I took.Ĭuda install requires the build-essential package as a dependency. According to Darkarchon, starnet needs CUDA 3.5 or higher. For example, It does not list the GeForce GTX 1660 Super. Nvidia's list of cuda enabled GPUs are listed here: but this list is incomplete. This distribution is based on Ubuntu 20.04. Nvidia GeForce GTX 1660 Super, Driver Version: 510.47.03, CUDA Version: 11.6 I am posting this as a journal and as a proof of concept since I wasn't able to find documentation through a web search. Please use your own judgment if you decide to do the same.ģ) I cannot help with installation questions. I followed those general ideas and adapted them to linux.ġ) This is not a list of instructions for how you could successfully do the same.Ģ) If you follow these steps your own installation may become irreparably damaged! I do not take any responsibility.

install cuda linux mint

I found a similar set of steps for Windows from Darkarchon here. I was able to successfully install cuda, and gpu enabled tensorflow libraries, and run starnet++ using these under linux.










Install cuda linux mint